忍者ブログ
yuri's fun stuff
[1]  [2]  [3]  [4]  [5]  [6
×

[PR]上記の広告は3ヶ月以上新規記事投稿のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書く事で広告が消えます。

Okay guys. I NEED HELP!! I'm opening an internet shop named 'RAYZCLOSET', and we need a logo. fast. like by Friday. Can anyone help me? How bout I give out a prize? a winner gets a free bag from our brand!!(for ladies and men.)


PR
This last Friday was Yushi' birthday, so I took him out for dinner.

All you know Yushi's the most carnivorous person on the whole planet, so naturally the choice was Yakiniku. Some people call it Korean BBQ.

Saturday and Sunday was our weekend away, so we went to Hakone. We went to the Aquarium, and the Odawara Castle. We were also planning on going to some museums, but 2 days just wasn't enough for that.24403_1303592883693_1646615996_746879_4883516_n.jpg







These days, we are thinking of opening a webshop for ourhandbags. It's our new project and I am in charge. Yushi knows more about inernet and computers, so he helps me a lot. I will be sure to let you know once the shop opens, and those of you who are interested and who can actually buy them. PLEASE DO!!!!

COLTS  VS.  SAINTS

I guess i have this thing for rooting for the underdogs, but MAN this was a GREAT game!!

My mom and I were on the same team the SAINTS. this is pretty unusual, but it was fun<3

My dad on the other hand was going for the COLTS. wanna know why? cause he wanted to go opposite with the 2 girls! HA! speaks like a true man, doesn't he???

So ya, I've been refraining from getting on the internet for the last day or so, and it has just been PAINFUL!! I didn't want to find out the results of this magnificant BOWL of SUPERNESS!! I usually stay at work til about 1930, but today i rushed home a little before 1800.

I mean, the game was starting at 1810! mom stopped me from turning on the TV until it was absolutely necessary, because she didn't want to over hear ANY comments from ANYBODY on TV. Ya, that excited that Raylene gal was......I'm telling ya.

467dd428.jpgThis is what we had for dinner tonight... JK

we had chips and salsa, casadillas, we made chilli with the stuff Nate's mom gave us. (Thanks Pam!!) and some salad. See, we know how to kinda healthy it up!! after that, we had tonz of chips.....but that's a whole nother story.

4.jpg5d84c9ea.jpg8226029a.jpg These are shots we took inbetween the 'News breaks'. Get this, we only got from 1810-2100 for the program, but at 1900, and 2000 we got news breaks for 10 minutes each! I mean, come on! we don't get to see the half time show, not even the whole game, but we need to sit there and bite our nails and wait for the game to start again......


well, anywho...during the 2nd quorter, my dad notices that there's a dude named 'Fujita' on the SAINTS team...that's a japanese name, and so he flipped sides on us. We were like ''You can't do that!!'' but he just told us he just did. our whole family kinda goes back to puberty when we're watching games....hehehe

So Keita comes home (my little tall kid bro.) from work right as the game ends....He was soooo sad he missed the game, but o well, what can we do. what is done is done, and all we could do was to tell him who won, and how great of a game it was. Ya, he didn't like how excited we were....

so after that game my mom and I HAD to watch BONES and NUMBERS, so the 2 girls pretty much hogged the TV the whole night, and this girl is now enjoying her internet life that is back with her;)

I hope you're having a fabulous week!

Okay, you all know I love snow. You all look at me funny when I try to go out and take a walk when it's snowing....remember?

Well, today was SOOOOO not the case!!!

It started out raining at around noon. then slowly turning into slush. I wore this thin dress to work. I don't listen to weather forecasts! they're always wrong!!

Not knowing the potential of the cold rain and such, in this thin dress I bought a few months ago, I was FREEZING by BEEEEhind off.

So I come home from work, finish dinner, and start watching Bones (my weekly pleasure;) I get the TV on Mondays and Thursdays) at 2100 on FOX cable. 7 minutes into the show, the antana gives in. I was like ........ahhhhhhhuivaohjgneirojv

My mom's sitting there laughing her head off seeing me pissed off. I flip the channels from starchannel, discoverychannel, historychannel, dramachannel...10minutes later, it flippes back on. Bones went well after that.

2200. Numbers start. It was good. til 47minutes into the show. we find the bad guy, and it was RIGHT in the middle of his confession! My dearly beloved antana bails on me AGAIN!!! we never got back to the show. well, at least I got the story line. somewhat.

Now, huge snow balls are falling from the skies. It should get like a couple inches deep by morning. I do miss those days where schools get closed everytime because the trains stop from snow.
Man, I'm re-evaluating whether if i should keep on loving snow or not.


This last week of January has been pretty busy.


The big event of this week was to move the warehouse. right now we have

1.a warehouse for tile in Gifu Prefecture
2.a warehouse for ladies bags in Tochigi Prefecture
3.some storage space for Mens bag in our office in Tokyo.

The first part of this week, I was in the tokyo back room trying to sort out the mens bags.

On thursday, a guy, my mom and I met up at the office at 0700, and headed out to Tochigi Prefecture. We were to combine the first 2 warehouse, and put the tile and bags in one big place. So I spent 2 days cleaning out our old bag warehouse in Tochigi. 

Saturday, everyone came out for the big move. we moved about 180 cardboard boxes with a truck and a van. it took 3 trips to move the whole warehouse. It was the 10 of us, the whole office there, and we got a lot done. I am looking forward to what we can put in that HUGE space!!
truck.jpgthis is the truck we borrowed from our dear friend;)










the guys went home after the move, but my dad, my mom and I stayed since out Bato house was like a 30minute drive from there. stayed there for a night, and came home today, which is a sunday.

I got a few shots of the house, and the winter mountains. not exactly my favorite season to be taking pictures, but o well;)

enjoy!

19ded344.jpg68811606.jpg3415bd4f.jpg9151e6d6.jpg










This is my dad's favorite toy;)

My Profile
Hello everyone!! just to introduce myself... I'm a half American half Japanese female who has 3 cities to call home.1.Utah 2.Tokyo 3. Tochigi pref.
カウンター
Calender
02 2026/03 04
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
MY SLIDES!!
my recent entries
search for....
socialbutterfly Produced by yuri
Designed by がりんぺいろ 独自ドメインブログ
忍者ブログ [PR]